can recommend. apologise, but necessary for..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Rock

  1. Fenrishura
    Digibook consisting of a compilation of 4 CD's worth of Demo's, BBC Sessions and Live tracks. The last CD "Our Secrets Are The Same" is an unreleased album that was supposed to be released in and then also in but has never materialized except in this set.
  2. Taum
    Foals are an English rock band from Oxford, formed in The band's current line-up consists of lead vocalist and lead guitarist Yannis Philippakis, drummer and percussionist Jack Bevan, rhythm guitarist Jimmy Smith and keyboardist Edwin stylalcuramamiccomapatsidepor.coinfo are currently signed to Warner Records, and have released six studio albums to date: Antidotes (), Total Life Forever (), Holy Fire.
  3. Faerisar
    Fools and Soldiers (, Receiver) The Punk Singles Collection (, Captain Oi!) Punk Rock Rarities (, Captain Oi!) The BBC Punk Sessions (, Captain Oi!) Urban Kids - A Punk Rock Anthology (, Castle) Right to Work - The Singles (, Let Them Eat Vinyl) Compilation appearances "Right to Work" on Jubilee (, Polydor).
  4. Shagul
    It was recorded in October , and released in January on CBS Records (). It was later released on CD by the BGO label. Sleeve design by Hipgnosis. The cover photographs were taken at The Hill Garden, part of Inverforth House, Hampstead Heath in North West London, designed by landscape architect Thomas Mawson.
  5. Zulkigul
    Penetration is a punk rock band from County Durham, England formed in They re-formed in with several new members. Their debut single, "Don't Dictate", is now acknowledged as a classic punk rock single and their debut album, Moving Targets (), is still widely admired.
  6. Naran
    Aug 07,  · CNSNews was launched on June 16, , as a news source for individuals, news organizations and broadcasters who put a higher premium on balance than spin and seek news that’s ignored or under-reported as a result of media bias by omission. CNSNews endeavors to fairly present all legitimate sides of a story and debunk popular, albeit incorrect, myths about cultural and policy issues.
  7. Tonos
    Apr 25,  · from 'The BBC Punk Sessions' - Captain Oi! Records Good Album. Enjoy. Track List 01 - Fools And Soldiers() 02 - Twelve Men () 03 - I'm On Fire () 04 - All The Downs () 05 - .
  8. Mum
    On the Shore Trees. CBS Records S (LP, UK, ) Sony BMG Records (2 CD, UK, ).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *