can recommend. apologise, but necessary for..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classic Rock

  1. Neshura
    Add album to Cart. See more Discography. Let It Flow (Vinyl) Dave Mason (Vinyl) Future’s Past Headkeeper (Vinyl) The Definitive Collection The Columbia Years: The Scrapbook (Vinyl) Certified Live & Let It Flow (Reissue ) CD1 Two Hearts Some Assembly Required Old Crest On A New Wave.
  2. Gardazshura
    Song information for Sad and Deep as You - Dave Mason on AllMusic. Song information for Sad and Deep as You - Dave Mason on AllMusic Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; Dave Mason. Dave Mason. The Very Best of Dave Mason [Universal] Universal Special Products: Various Artists.
  3. Mosar
    Certified Live is a live album by Dave Mason, which was released as a double-LP in The album demonstrates that Dave Mason had a tight touring band and a repertoire of Rock 'n' Roll standards to draw from, as well as such interesting acquisitions as the Eagles' "Take It To The Limit" and the Spencer Davis Group's "Gimme Some Lovin".
  4. Zugami
    Buy Future's Past (LP) by Dave Mason (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  5. Shalrajas
    Jul 12,  · 4. Shouldn’t Have Took More Than You Gave 5. World In Changes 6. Sad And Deep As You 7. Just A Song 8. Look At You Look At Me 9. To Be Free In My Mind Here We Go Again A Heartache, A Shadow, A Lifetime Headkeeper Pearly Queen Just A Song World In Changes Can’t Stop Worrying, Can’t Stop Loving Feelin.
  6. Dokree
    DAVE MASON It's Like You Never Left ( UK first issue plain orange label track LP, the fourth studio album by the ex-Traffic member, gatefold picture sleeve. The sleeve has some scuffing and creasing around the edges, with all text legible & the vinyl is Excellent with light signs of play only).
  7. Kalkis
    Dave Mason's debut solo album, Alone Together, is an excellent album from this underrated songwriter. "Sad and Deep as You" is a fantastic love song with a solemn and memorable piano line and an equally memorable lyric. "World in Changes" is another great song with a simple hook in its guitar line and a psychedelic feel and a riveting jam /5().
  8. Malar
    The latter also being carried on Yvonne Elliman's first album, along with the Mason/Capaldi "Look At You Look At Me". Both " Sad And Deep As You " and " Shouldn't Have Took More Than You Gave " appeared on the live recording " Welcome To The Canteen " - the result of a brief re-unification of Dave and Traffic in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *