can recommend. apologise, but necessary for..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classical

  1. JoJom
    Artist / Album Title / Label. A CERTAIN RATIO – All Night Party LP FAC 5 Side A: FAC 5 Lenny-1 Side B: FAC 5 Anthony Accüsed – "More Fun Than An Open Casket" Funeral (Combat) Side A: FULL SCALE OR NO SCALE Side B: FUCKIN SATANDUDEDIE. Acrid – “Sea Of Shit” Side A: I Wish Neil's Vocals Were Good Side B: Jeff Is Far Too Fat And.
  2. Zulushicage
    Ulver: Flowers of Evil Ulver new album Flowers of Evil. Limited gram blue vinyl housed in thick printed inner sleeve, thick card stock sleeve, including a 12” matte paper 4 .
  3. Gujas
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the White Vinyl release of Die Evil on Discogs. Label: Metal Blade Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition White • Country: UK, Europe & US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Black Metal/5(7).
  4. Vihn
    Jun 21,  · In light of the ongoing pandemic situation, the staff has decided to dedicate the site server's computational resources entirely to the [email protected] and [email protected] distributed computing projects for biomedical research, until such time as a cure/vaccine for COVID is found. As a result, the site will be taken offline completely effective EST today.
  5. Tanris
    Extremely limited six vinyl LP box set which contains three double LP sets in gatefold sleeves. Includes a picture disc recreation of the original Yellow Goat pressing of their debut album plus 48 page booklet and 'Goat' poster. Packaged together in a deluxe box. Bathory was a Swedish extreme metal band formed in Vällingby in and named after the infamous Hungarian countess.
  6. Sagrel
    Burning Wrath by Hatred, released 05 December 1. Blood And Death 2. Burning Wrath 3. Deathmageddon 4. Terminal Descent 5. No More Fate 6. Lethal 7. Anguish Malignancy 8. Darkness 9. Sore Of Evil Aggression.
  7. Kigat
    Obsidian Codex by Vassafor, released 06 December 1. A1 Initium 2. A2 Rites of Ascension 3. A3 Obsidian King 4. B1 Archeonaut's Return 5. B2 Craft of Dissolution 6. C1 Nemesis 7. D1 Sunya (Void Paradox) 8. D2 Abysmal Herald of Desolation 9. D3 Makutu (Condemned to Deepest Depths) D4 Exitium released Dec MMXII on double LP via PARASITIC RECORDS.
  8. Zulkikree
    Furthermore the LP features a gatefold sleeve and a 4page booklet containing the lyrics as well as liner notes by Chris Dick (Decibel Magazine, US) based on an interview with bass player and songwriter Richard Cabeza he conducted in Available at the Temple of Darkness records store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *