can recommend. apologise, but necessary for..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classical

  1. Dushura
    Mar 06,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Kids Are Alright on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Non-Music • Style: Soundtrack, Classic Rock/5().
  2. Bralmaran
    The Kids Are Alright was reissued on gram vinyl in as The Who’s contribution to Record Store Day. The new reissue is an exact replica of the original release with the two discs in card liners and a page booklet. Disc 1 was pressed on red vinyl and Disc 2 was on blue vinyl. Remastered by Jon Astley at Close To The Edge.
  3. Vudolkree
    The album cover was designed by pop artist Peter Blake, whose work includes the band's Face Dances and The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band album covers. It is a patchwork of 25 squares: 22 squares showing different coloured images placed around three squares forming the word "WHO" in the centre of the album cover.
  4. Gumuro
    The key thing to consider when listening to The Who's "The Kids Are Alright" is that this particular album is the soundtrack for Jeff Stein's very fine documentary film about the band. Accordingly, the listener who fires up this album on CD, or via download, gets to hear some great music, but misses out on the accompanying visuals/5(97).
  5. Faetaur
    My Generation A4. Substitute A5. A Legal Matter A6. The Kids Are Alright A7. I'm A Boy A8. Happy Jack A9. Boris The Spider A Pictures Of Lily A I Can See For Miles B1. Won't Get Fooled Again B2. The Seeker B3. Let's See Action B4. Join Together B5. Relay B6. Love Reign O'er Me B7. Squeeze Box C1. Who Are You C2.
  6. Arakasa
    Dec 01,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Goldisc Vinyl release of The Kids Are Alright on Discogs. Label: MCA Records - MCA • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album Goldisc • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Soundtrack/5(70).
  7. Gardadal
    VINYL 2 (Red) SIDE C 1. Street Song 2. I’ll Be Back SIDE D 1. Break The News 2. Rockin’ In Rage 3. She Rocked My World VINYL 3 (White 10”) SIDE A 1. Sand (Demo) The eleven-track album was mostly recorded in London and Los Angeles during Spring and Summer and was co-produced by Pete Townshend & Dave Sardy with vocal production by Dave.
  8. Mezticage
    Jan 15,  · Published on Jan 15, Taken from the vinyl LP album "The Kids Are Alright", and it is the performance featured on Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour from original TV .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *